be a member

History

The Club comprises a modern 4-storey steel-and-glass block juxtaposed with an 86-room boutique hotel set in a grand and imposing heritage building with multi-columned façade built by the British in 1926.

The heritage building housed the British Far East Command Centre in the Second World War years.

The Club underwent comprehensive floor-by-floor renovations, facilities upgrading and landscaping by specialist interior and landscape design firms.

Club Mission

The Legends Fort Canning Park (TLFCP) was established in November 2002 to be a vibrant town club catering to discerning members' varied lifestyle needs.